Week 3: Day 16

This is my week 3, day 16 update of my Accutane treatment. I don’t have much else to say on side effects besides that I definitely feel the dry lips, but as long as I keep up on my Aquaphor, it really isn’t bad.

I do have a few active places on my face right now, so hopefully those will be gone before too long. I am taking 30 mgs of Myorisan for right now and I hope that my dermatologist will increase that something else when I see him in a couple of weeks.

Other stuff: I found this awesome running program to get started in training for a 5K. I’m not a runner, but just to get active and be healthier is a goal I want to achieve. So, I think this will be a good program help get me started on a solid running path. It would be awesome to get to run a 5K, so I’m setting that as a long term goal.

IMG_1587

IMG_1588

IMG_1589

IMG_1590

IMG_1591

 

Leave a comment