Week 12: Day 79

Ughhhh. Late again. I’ve been feeling very fatigued and between that, being busy and just having general craziness in life, this blog hasn’t been a huge priority.

The biggest grief I’ve had this week has been the stupid cold sore I got last week and tried vehemently to get it to go away. I put apple cider vinegar on it almost every hour, I’ve kept it moist with Aquaphor and Vaseline, I’ve put a liquid bandage on it, the list goes on… but I think it’s finally beginning to go away.

I think my face is really starting to look good. I haven’t had any big breakouts and things are beginning to smooth out I think. I wish I could say the same for the rest of me, though. While I had the apple cider vinegar out, I used some on my chest, and I actually think it has helped some. I put some around my shoulders, but haven’t seen much of a difference there yet.

It’s terrible having to wait this long for my back to clear up, but like I’ve said in previous posts, my dermatologist said that it would be the last thing to improve. I’m hoping that in two months it will get to where I want it to be.

Okay, that’s where I am with this week. Here are the pictures:

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

Leave a comment